The universities and colleges below are confirmed to reject the academic boycott of Israel passed by the American Studies Association.
This list is based on positions expressed by the Presidents of such Universities or others in a position to state a university’s position (e.g., communications staff). We are aware of no university in the U.S. endorsing the boycott.  See University statements rejecting academic boycott of Israel.
This is a list in progress and will be updated as more announcements/confirmations are made. If you have additions, please post in comments with source link or forward confirming emails to me.
These are in addition to the Association of American Universities, the umbrella organization for62 major universities and university-systems, and the Association of American University Professors, both of which reject the boycott.
Reject Boycott
Boston University
Bowdon College
Brandeis University
Brown University
Cornell University
Dickinson College
Duke University
George Washington University
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Johns Hopkins University
Kenyon College
Indiana University
Michigan State
Middlebury College
New York University
Northwestern University
Princeton University
Purdue University
Smith College
Stanford University
Trinity College (CT)
Tufts University
Tulane University
University of California-Irvine
University of California-San Diego
University of Chicago
University of Cincinnati
University of Connecticut
University of Kansas
University of Maryland
University of Maryland – Baltimore County
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Southern California
University of Texas-Austin
Washington University in St. Louis
Wesleyan University
Willamette University
Yale University
Termination of memberships – Many if not most Universities are leaving the decision to terminate Institutional Membership up to individual American Studies Departments. We can confirm that the following have terminated or will not renew membership:
Brandeis University
Indiana University
Kenyon College
Penn State Harrisburg
Deny Membership – The following are listed by ASA as Institutional Members, but deny that they are in fact members:
Brown University
Hamilton College
Temple University
Trinity College (CT)
Tufts University
University of Alabama (source)
University of Southern California
Willamette University
Contact information for many ASA Institutional Members is located in the comments at Reader crowdsourcing project to fight American Studies Assoc anti-Israel boycott.
The American Studies Association TAG is the link for all of our posts on the current boycott.
(Featured Image – Jerusalem Shrine of the Book, home of Dead Sea Scrolls)